Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Slade - Merry Xmas Everyone


1. Merry Xmas Everybody

2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now

4. Let The Good Times Roll / Feel So Fine
5. Coz I Love You
6. Gudbuy T'Jane

7. We're Really Gonna To Raise The Roof
8. C'Mon Feel The Noize
9. My Baby Left Me
10. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
11. Let's Have A Party
12. Hey Ho Wish You Well
13. Let's Dance
14. I'm A Rocker
15. My Oh My (Swing Version)
16. Standin' On The Corner
17. Do You Believe In Miracles

18. All Join Hands
19. Okey Cokey
20. Here's To The New Year

Merry Xmas Everybody: Party Hits

No comments: