Thursday, October 30, 2008

Twilight Soundtrack

Twilight Soundtrack
Twilight Soundtrack [SOUNDTRACK]
Click image for info

Track Listings
1. Supermassive Black Hole (Muse)
2. Decode (Paramore)
3. Full Moon (The Black Ghosts)
4. Leave Out All The Rest (Linkin Park)
5. Spotlight(Twilight Mix) (MuteMath)
6. Go All The Way(Into The Twilight) (Perry Farrell)
7. Tremble For My Beloved (Collective Soul)
8. I Caught Myself (Paramore)
9. Eyes On Fire (Blue Foundation)
10. Never Think (Rob Pattinson)
11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Iron & Wine)
12. Bella's Lullaby (Carter Burwell)

Twilight Final Movie Trailer (with NEW music- Gary Numan)

Twilight is a love story between a human and a vampire. Lots of action in this modern day tale. After being sent to live with her father in the sleepy little town of Forks, Washington, Bella Swan who is a little different, does not expect much excitement.

She meets a new boy, the mysterious and very good looking Edward Cullen, he is different too. And that is the beginning of a passionate but different romance. But all is not happy for the couple, Cullen's enemies come to town and the drama begins.

This is the first movie from the book series from author Stephanie Meyer. The series are very popular books with for young adults. Sales exceeding 50 million copies worldwide since the Twilight debut in 2004 and over 7.7 million copies sold in the U.S. alone. The fourth book in the series, Breaking Dawn, was released on August 2, 2008 and sold over 1.2 million units on the first day.

No comments: