Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Andrea Bocelli: My Christmas

My Christmas

Please click image

A reviewer at Amazon.com says;
Andrea Bocelli's first-ever Christmas album was worth the wait! These songs stun me with their beauty and natural charm. Bocelli is in excellent form here and the duets are equally beautiful. The songs on this album are all nothing short of perfect; and Bocelli's ability to perform a wide variety of holiday music impresses me even more. The quality of the sound is excellent and the artwork is very nicely done.

1. White Christmas / Bianco Natale 3:59
2. Angels We Have Heard On High 3:53
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 3:32
4. The Christmas Song 4:33
5. The Lords Prayer 4:25
6. What Child Is This 4:31
7. Adeste Fidelis 3:33
8. O Tannenbaum 4:18
9. Jingle Bells 3:35
10. Silent Night 4:36
11. Blue Christmas 4:18
12. Cantique De Noel 4:34
13. Caro Gesu Bambino 1:43
14. I Believe 4:24
15. God Bless Us Everyone 3:15

No comments: