Saturday, November 21, 2009

David Archuleta: Christmas From The Heart

Christmas From The Heart

Please click image

According to a reviewer at;
I just purchased and listened to Christmas from the Heart by David Archuleta and I am overwhelmed with the emotion I feel. David brings out the true meaning of these classic Christmas Carols and makes you feel every note of every song. I had tears in my eyes listening.This is sure to be a classic Christmas album and a standard in my house for sure! From Joy to the world to I'll be home for Christmas to Pat-a-Pan and the spanish Riu Riu Chiu to the beautiful Ave Maria and to the Original New classic Melodies of Christmas penned by David every single song on this album is pure joy to listen to. this is the perfect Christmas Eve album to share with family and friends, but do your self a favor and take time to just sit and listen alone with not TV ,no computer no distractons just you and David and the miracle of Christmas!

1. Joy To The World David Archuleta 4:19
2. Angels We Have Heard On High David Archuleta 3:36
3. O Come All Ye Faithful David Archuleta 3:18
4. Silent Night David Archuleta 4:49
5. The First Noel David Archuleta 4:32
6. O Holy Night David Archuleta 5:55
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas David Archuleta & Charice Pempengco 4:36
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas David Archuleta 3:01
9. Pat-A-Pan David Archuleta 3:25
10. What Child Is This David Archuleta 4:45
11. Riu Riu Chiu David Archuleta 3:53
12. Ave Maria David Archuleta 5:42
13. Melodies Of Christmas David Archuleta 4:34

1 comment:

melveen said...

hi... i'm a fan of DA too!!! love listening to his voice!!